What more fitting way for the Ravens to be run out of the playoffs than to choke up a huge lead again? Too bad they weren't playing the Texans again. The beat up on a crappy team that didn't belong in the wild card round, and then once again bent over for the Steelers again. I thought this was supposed to be Baltimore's year?
No comments:
Post a Comment