The life of a person who does not have insurance is terrible. Those weird rude people think they will never ever have situation when they does not have insurance. They are ignorant and s. You should change doctor's office and if I was in your position I would report the doctor's office to some authorities. Even if you don't work and don't have kids they shouldn't treat you like crap, they have to have some respect to people.
No comments:
Post a Comment