Saturday, August 13, 2011

For the Chargers to make the Playoffs?

The Chargers have to beat them, win the rest of their games, and rely on KC only winning one more game? I heard something about KC going 2-2 and the Chargers would be in, but I am probably tripping lol. Am I right? Chiefs have to go 1-3 and the bolts have to go 4-0? I heard something about if the Chargers go 4-0 and the Raiders lose 1 it doesnt matter about KC and SD will be in as well. If you are the same guy who answered that can you explain it a little or email at inthechile3@yahoo.com? thanks guys, little confused lol

No comments:

Post a Comment