Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Is it just me or is the new series of doctor who not as good as the last 2 series?

im a diehard who fan but i just find most of third series boring so far,daleks in manhattan/evolution of the daleks was so dissapointing and im not keen on martha bring back billie piper

No comments:

Post a Comment