Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Whats up with chris jericho?
thanks man,I've been asking myself the same thing since he turned heel.I think wwe is trying to make him seem more serious.I really miss the old Y2J.The Y2J that won the undisputed title.He was great then.y,charismatic,ruthless.THAT'S the Chris Jericho I want.I'm also disappointed with the HBK/Y2J feud.It's not as good as I thought it would be,and like you,I thought Jericho would have been wwe champion by now.JBL is boring.plain and simple.Jericho should have been the number one contender.I agree with everything you said.Jericho isn't entertaining anymore.wwe better bring back Y2J,or else.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment