Nita Beausoleil
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why are WWE not using Boogey Man?
i dont get what there doing with him... he can actually wrestle believe it or not... and yet AGAIN wwe are wasting yet another talent...........
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment