Monday, August 8, 2011

Why do people stay in the left lane when not ping?

it doesnt just bother me, ITS KILLING ME! when you drive on left lane you have to drive fast and when you see someone coming behind you driving faster just go to the right and let him p but people dont get it which i feel like getting an armour for my M6 and push everyone who doesnt get out of my way

No comments:

Post a Comment