Nita Beausoleil
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Coolest Logo One Step Further?
I agree with red_e, The Wild look like a bunch of elves on the ice it is terrible. I also hate the Colorado Avalanche color scheme. Something about it has just annoyed me from the beginning?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment