I am getting fed up with the state of this country. CCTV everywhere, speed cameras on our roads and smoking bans. Now it's becoming law that speaking on your mobile, hands free or not will be illegal. My hubby drives a lorry and says that it will be law for no drinking, eating or smoking in his cab. What is going on? It's political correctness gone berserk.
No comments:
Post a Comment